Chippewa Falls High School
Ice Hockey Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-16-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
Earliest day for practice  TBD    Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Onalaska  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Superior  Menomonie - Dunn County Ice Arena    3:40PM     
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Lakeland Union  Menomonie - Dunn County Ice Arena         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Eagle River Hockey Arena  8:00AM       
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Somerset  Somerset Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Hayward Community Schools  Hayward Sports Center         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. ECA Stars  Eau Claire - Hobbs Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Black River Falls  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. DC Everest  DC Everest High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Marshfield  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Xavier,
Beloit Memorial,
Black River Falls,
Eau Claire North,
Fond du Lac 
Tri County Ice Arena         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Xavier,
Beloit Memorial,
Black River Falls,
Eau Claire North,
Fond du Lac 
Tri County Ice Arena         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. River Falls  River Falls High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Viroqua  Viroqua Community Arena         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Hudson  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union  Lakeland Union High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. ECA Stars  Menomonie - Dunn County Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Somerset  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. River Falls  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Hudson  Hudson Sports & Civic Center         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Superior  Superior Ice Arena  10:30AM       
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Hayward Community Schools  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
WIAA Regional  TBD  Chippewa Falls           
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
WIAA Regional  TBD  Chippewa Falls           
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
WIAA Regional  TBD  Away vs.            
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
WIAA Sectional  TBD  Away vs.            
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
WIAA Sectional  TBD  Away vs.            
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
WIAA Sectional  TBD  Away vs.            
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
WIAA State  TBD  Chippewa Falls  Alliant Energy Center