Chippewa Falls High School
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018
Earliest day for practice  TBD    Chippewa Falls High School         
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018
Quad  10:00AM  Holmen,
Menomonie,
New Richmond 
Chippewa Falls High School         
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Altoona,
Baldwin-Woodville,
Bloomer,
East Troy,
Mondovi,
New Richmond,
Whitewater 
Altoona High School  9:00AM       
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson High School  2:15PM       
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Wausau West,
Antigo,
Ashwaubenon,
Madison Memorial,
Marshfield,
Rhinelander,
Wausau East 
Wausau West High School  7:00AM       
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Wausau West,
Antigo,
Ashwaubenon,
Madison Memorial,
Marshfield,
Rhinelander,
Wausau East 
Wausau West High School  7:00AM       
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Menomonie  Chippewa Falls High School         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Rice Lake  Rice Lake High School  2:00PM       
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Eau Claire Memorial  Chippewa Falls High School         
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Wausau East,
Antigo,
Newman Catholic 
Wausau East High School  7:00AM       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. River Falls  River Falls High School  2:20PM  2:10PM     
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Eau Claire North  Chippewa Falls High School    3:20PM     
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Regis  Regis High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
WIAA Sub-Sectional  TBD  Away vs.     8:00AM  8:00AM     
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
WIAA Sectional  TBD  Away vs.     8:00AM  8:00AM     
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs.   Nielsen Stadium         
Individual State Tournament
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs.   Nielsen Stadium         
Team State Tournament