Chippewa Falls High School
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Nov 13, 2017
Earliest day for practice  TBD    Chippewa Falls High School
Front Gym
 
       
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
Scrimmage  6:15PM  CF - Red vs. CF - White  Chippewa Falls High School         
Intrasquad Scrimmage
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson High School  4:00PM       
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Menomonie  Menomonie High School  4:30PM       
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Onalaska  Onalaska High School  9:30AM       
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
Game  7:15PM  DC Everest  Chippewa Falls High School
Front Gym
 
       
Staff Appreciation
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Rice Lake  Rice Lake High School  4:00PM       
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Medford  Chippewa Falls High School
Front Gym
 
       
Dance Team Staff Appreciation (pre-game) and Dance Team Performance at Halftime
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Memorial High School  4:30PM       
WCFW 105.7 FM will broadcast game.
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Superior  Superior High School  2:45PM  2:35PM     
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
Game  2:15PM  Logan  Just A Game Field House - Wisconsin Dells, WI         
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
Game  10:45AM  West De Pere  Just A Game Field House - Wisconsin Dells, WI         
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen Middle School  3:15PM  3:05PM     
Gym A
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Game  7:15PM  River Falls  Chippewa Falls High School
Front Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Eau Claire North  Eau Claire North High School  4:30PM       
Pep Band WCFW Media
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Hudson  Chippewa Falls High School
Front Gym
 
       
Youth Night
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Game  7:15PM  New Richmond  Chippewa Falls High School
Front Gym
 
       
Dance Team Performance at Halftime
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Menomonie  Chippewa Falls High School
Front Gym
 
       
Cheer Team Performance at Halftime Dance Team Performance at Halftime
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Rice Lake  Chippewa Falls High School         
Cheer Team Senior Night for pre-game Youth Dance Team Performance at Halftime
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Eau Claire Memorial  Chippewa Falls High School         
Parents' Night
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School  2:45PM  2:35PM     
Monday, Feb 12, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Marshfield  Marshfield High School  3:30PM  3:20PM     
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. River Falls  River Falls High School  3:40PM  3:30PM     
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Eau Claire North  Chippewa Falls High School         
Senior Night before the game Cheer Team Staff Appreciation at Halftime
Friday, Mar 2, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Stevens Point High School         
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
WIAA Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. WIAA Tournament           
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018
WIAA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. WIAA Tournament           
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
WIAA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. WIAA Tournament           
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA Tournament  Kohl Center UW Campus