Eau Claire Memorial
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-08-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Thorp  Thorp High School         
Friday, Apr 8, 2016
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Adams/Friendship,
Wausau West,
Marshfield,
Holmen,
Oshkosh West,
Mosinee,
Hayward,
Stoughton,
Edgar,
Fall Creek,
McFarland,
Waunakee 
Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston WI         
Monday, Apr 11, 2016
Doubleheader  3:00PM  Superior High School  Eau Claire Carson Park - Gelein Field         
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016
Doubleheader  5:00PM  Chippewa Falls  Eau Claire Memorial High School         
Saturday, Apr 16, 2016
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln 
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School         
Games at 11:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, Apr 21, 2016
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. River Falls  River Falls High School         
Saturday, Apr 23, 2016
Game  11:00AM  Central  Carson Park         
Game  1:00PM  Tomah  Carson Park         
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016
Doubleheader  5:00PM  Eau Claire North  Eau Claire Memorial High School         
Thursday, Apr 28, 2016
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Hudson  Grandview Park         
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Doubleheader  5:00PM  Menomonie  Eau Claire Memorial High School         
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Doubleheader  9:00AM  Holmen  Eau Claire North High School         
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Doubleheader  5:00PM  Away vs. Rice Lake  Rice Lake High School         
Friday, May 20, 2016
Doubleheader  5:00PM  Away vs. Onalaska  Omni Center