Eau Claire Memorial
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-23-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Thorp  Eau Claire - Carson Park (Gelein Field)         
 (Rescheduled to 04-14-15)
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Tournament  3:45PM  Zumbrota-Mazeppa  Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston WI         
Saturday, Apr 11, 2015
Game  09:30AM  Marshfield  Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston WI         
Game  1:00PM  Waunakee  Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston WI         
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Thorp  Eau Claire - Carson Park (Hobbs Field)         
 (Rescheduled from 04-09-15)
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls  Casper Park         
2nd game of DH  6:00PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls           
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Eau Claire North High School         
Games at 11:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Doubleheader  4:15PM  River Falls  Eau Claire - Carson Park (Gelein Field)         
2nd game of DH  6:00PM  River Falls           
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Invitational  09:00AM  Away vs. Eau Claire North,
Central,
Tomah 
Tomah La Grange Elem.         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Doubleheader  4:15PM  Away vs. Eau Claire North  Eau Claire North High School         
NHS Staff Appreciation Night
2nd game of DH  6:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire North           
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Doubleheader  4:15PM  Hudson  Eau Claire - Carson Park (Gelein Field)         
2nd game of DH  6:00PM  Hudson  Eau Claire - Carson Park (Gelein Field)         
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Doubleheader  09:00AM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen High School         
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Doubleheader  4:15PM  Onalaska  Eau Claire Carson Park - Gelein Field         
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Menomonie  Wakanda Park         
2nd game of DH  6:00PM  Away vs. Menomonie  Wakanda Park         
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Doubleheader  4:15PM  Rice Lake  Eau Claire - Carson Park (Gelein Field)         
 (Rescheduled to 05-21-15)
Friday, May 15, 2015
Doubleheader  4:15PM  Superior High School  Eau Claire Carson Park - Gelein Field         
(Date & Time Changed from 05-16-15)
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Superior High School  Eau Claire Carson Park - Gelein Field         
 (Date Changed to 05-15-15)
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Doubleheader  4:15PM  Rice Lake  Eau Claire - Carson Park (Gelein Field)         
 (Rescheduled from 05-14-15)
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
WIAA Regional  5:00PM  Hudson  Eau Claire Carson Park - Gelein Field