Eau Claire Memorial
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-06-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Thorp  Eau Claire - Carson Park (Gelein Field)         
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Tournament  3:45PM  Zumbrota-Mazeppa  Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston WI         
Saturday, Apr 11, 2015
Doubleheader  9:30AM  New Richmond  Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston WI         
Game  11:15PM  Holmen  Woodside Sports Complex, Mauston WI         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls  Casper Park         
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Eau Claire North High School         
Games at 11:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Doubleheader  4:15PM  River Falls  Eau Claire Memorial High School         
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Eau Claire North,
Central,
Tomah 
Tomah La Grange Elem.         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Doubleheader  4:15PM  Away vs. Eau Claire North  Eau Claire North High School - Softball Fields         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Doubleheader  4:15PM  Hudson  Eau Claire Memorial High School         
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Doubleheader  9:00AM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen High School         
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Doubleheader  4:15PM  Onalaska  Eau Claire Carson Park - Gelein Field         
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Menomonie  Wakanda Park         
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Doubleheader  4:15PM  Rice Lake  Eau Claire Memorial High School         
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Superior High School  Eau Claire Carson Park - Gelein Field