Eau Claire Memorial
Softball JV Schedule    (as of 05-29-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Thorp  Eau Claire Carson Park - Hobbs Field         
 (Rescheduled to 04-14-15)
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Thorp  Eau Claire Memorial High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-09-15)
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls  Casper Park         
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Wisconsin Rapids  Eau Claire North High School         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Game  4:15PM  River Falls  Eau Claire Carson Park - Hobbs Field         
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Invitational  09:00AM  Away vs. Eau Claire North,
Central,
Tomah 
Tomah HS         
Game  11:00AM  Central  Tomah HS         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Doubleheader  4:15PM  Away vs. Eau Claire North  Eau Claire North High School         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Doubleheader  4:15PM  Hudson  Eau Claire - Carson Park (Hobbs Field)         
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Doubleheader  09:00AM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen High School         
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Doubleheader  4:15PM  Onalaska  Eau Claire Carson Park - Hobbs Field         
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Menomonie  Wakanda Park         
 (Location Changed)
Friday, May 8, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Bloomer  Eau Claire Memorial High School         
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Doubleheader  4:15PM  Rice Lake  Eau Claire Carson Park - Hobbs Field         
 (Date Changed to 05-21-15)
Friday, May 15, 2015
Doubleheader  04:15AM  Superior High School  Eau Claire Carson Park - Hobbs Field         
(Date & Time Changed from 05-16-15)
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Superior High School  Eau Claire Carson Park - Hobbs Field         
 (Date Changed to 05-15-15)
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Doubleheader  4:15PM  Rice Lake  Eau Claire Carson Park - Hobbs Field         
 (Location Changed)