Chippewa Falls High School
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Hudson  Casper Park         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Hudson  Grandview Park         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Menomonie  Menomonie - Wakanda Park Baseball Field         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Menomonie  Casper Park         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Rice Lake  Rice Lake High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Rice Lake  Casper Park         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Eau Claire Memorial  Casper Park         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Carson Park         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Eau Claire North  Casper Park         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire North  Carson Park         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  5:00PM  River Falls  Casper Park         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. River Falls  1st National Bank Stadium