logo Chippewa Falls High School Chippewa Falls High School
Ice Hockey Boys JV Schedule    (as of 12-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
Earliest day for practice  TBD    Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Eau Claire Memorial,
Eau Claire North,
Tomah,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln 
Chippewa Falls Ice Arena
North Rink
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Marshfield  Marshfield Area Ice Arena  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Eau Claire North  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Hudson  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena    3:30PM     
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Antigo  Langlade County Multi Purpose Building  10:00AM       
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Superior  Wessman Arena  1:30PM  1:15PM     
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Menomonie  Menomonie - Dunn County Ice Arena  3:05PM  2:50PM     
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Eau Claire Memorial  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena    3:30PM     
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Tomah  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena    3:30PM     
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Rochester Mayo,
Rochester Lourdes 
Olmsted County Fairgrounds-Graham Arena  8:00AM       
Graham Rink 4
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Tournament  2:45PM  Away vs. Rochester Mayo,
Albert Lea 
Olmsted County Fairgrounds-Graham Arena         
Graham Rink 4
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Tournament  11:30AM  Away vs. Rochester Mayo,
Fargo Shanley 
Olmsted County Fairgrounds-Graham Arena         
Graham Rink 4
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  River Falls  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena    3:30PM     
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Eau Claire North  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena    3:30PM     
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson Sports & Civic Center  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  5:00AM  Menomonie  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena    3:30PM     
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Reedsburg  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena    3:30PM     
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire - Hobbs Ice Arena  3:15PM  3:00PM     
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. De Pere  De Pere Ice Arena  1:00PM  12:45PM     
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Bay Port  Cornerstone Ice Center         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. River Falls  Wildcat Center  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire North  Eau Claire - Hobbs Ice Arena  3:10PM  2:55PM