Chippewa Falls High School
Swim & Dive Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
Earliest day for practice  TBD    Chippewa Falls Middle School         
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. DC Everest,
Antigo,
Eau Claire Memorial,
Oshkosh West,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln 
DC Everest High School         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Superior High School  Superior High School         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Invitational  12:30PM  Holmen,
Logan,
Marshfield,
Menomonie,
River Falls,
Wausau East 
Chippewa Falls Middle School         
Swim Meet ONLY - No diving
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson Middle School         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Meet  6:30PM  River Falls  Chippewa Falls High School         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Invitational  12:30PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial/North,
DC Everest,
Holmen,
Hudson,
Marshfield,
Minneapolis South,
River Falls,
Stevens Point (SPASH),
Superior High School,
Wausau East 
Eau Claire North High School         
Dive located at Northstar MS starting at 9:30am.
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Baraboo,
Holmen,
Platteville,
Wayland Academy 
Jack Young Middle School         
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Minneapolis South  University of Minnesota         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Rice Lake  Rice Lake         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Invitational  12:30PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial/North,
Holmen,
Hudson,
Menomonie,
Rice Lake,
River Falls,
Superior,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln 
Eau Claire North High School         
Dive at Northstar starting at 9 A.M. Swim at North starting at 12:30 P.M.
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Meet  6:30PM  Menomonie  Chippewa Falls High School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Meet  6:30PM  Eau Claire North/Memoiral  Chippewa Falls High School         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
BRC Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Menomonie,
Eau Claire Memorial,
Eau Claire North,
Hudson,
Rice Lake,
River Falls,
Superior High School 
Menomonie High School         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
WIAA Sectional  TBD  vs.            
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
WIAA State  TBD  vs.   Natatorium-UW