Menomonie High School
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Game  11:00PM  Baldwin-Woodville  Menomonie
SC Soccer/Football Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. New Richmond  New Richmond High School - Soccer Practice Field         
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Amery  Menomonie
SC Soccer/Football Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Eau Claire Memorial  Menomonie
SC Soccer/Football Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls  Chippewa Falls High School         
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  5:00PM  River Falls  Menomonie
SC Soccer/Football Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Eau Claire North  Menomonie
SC Soccer/Football Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson High School         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Superior High School  Menomonie
SC Soccer/Football Field
 
       
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sparta  Sparta High School         
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rice Lake  Rice Lake High School         
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Memorial High School         
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen, Wi         
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Chippewa Falls  Menomonie
SC Soccer/Football Field
 
       
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. River Falls  River Falls High School         
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire North  Eau Claire North High School         
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Hudson  Menomonie
SC Soccer/Football Field
 
       
Friday, May 22, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Marshfield  TBA         
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Superior High School  Superior High School         
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Superior  NBC Spartan Sports Complex         
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Rice Lake  Menomonie High School
SC Soccer/Football Field