Menomonie High School
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Croix Central  St Croix Central High School         
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Adams/Friendship,
Amery,
Barron,
Cumberland,
Mauston,
Mishicot 2015-16,
Somerset,
Stratford - WI 
Woodside Sports Complex         
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Rice Lake  Menomonie - Wakanda Park Baseball Field         
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rice Lake  Rice Lake High School         
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Eau Claire Memorial  Menomonie - Wakanda Park Baseball Field         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Carson Park         
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Logan  Logan High School         
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls  Casper Park         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Chippewa Falls  Menomonie - Wakanda Park Baseball Field         
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Baldwin-Woodville  Menomonie - Wakanda Park Baseball Field         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  4:30PM  River Falls  Menomonie - Wakanda Park Baseball Field         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. River Falls  1st National Bank Stadium         
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. Superior  NBC Spartan Sports Complex         
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Eau Claire North  Menomonie - Wakanda Park Baseball Field         
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire North  Carson Park         
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  5:00PM  New Richmond  Menomonie - Wakanda Park Baseball Field         
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson Middle School         
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Hudson  Menomonie - Wakanda Park Baseball Field         
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Doubleheader  11:00AM  Away vs. Central High School  Copeland Park-La Crosse         
Monday, May 18, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Ellsworth  Summit Park         
Friday, May 22, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Wausau East  Menomonie - Wakanda Park Baseball Field         
Monday, May 25, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Altoona  Menomonie - Wakanda Park Baseball Field