Menomonie High School
Ice Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Baldwin-Woodville  Baldwin United Civic Center -Millpond Park Softball Field         
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Altoona  Altoona Hobbs Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Eau Claire Memorial  Menomonie
Menomonie - Fanetti Ice Arena
 
       
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. DeForest  Waunakee Deforest Ice Rink         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Waunakee  Waunakee/DeForest Ice Rink         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  7:00PM  River Falls  Menomonie
Menomonie - Fanetti Ice Arena
 
       
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  3:00PM  School District of Somerset  Menomonie - Fanetti Ice Arena         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Eau Claire North  Menomonie Ice Arena         
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Quad  11:00AM  Cedarburg,
Altoona,
Ashwaubenon 
Menomonie - Fanetti Ice Arena         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Quad  11:00AM  Altoona,
Ashwaubenon,
Cedarburg 
Menomonie - Fanetti Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Superior  Wessman Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson Sports & Civic Center         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Hobbs Ice Center         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. New Richmond  New Richmond Sports Center         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Rice Lake  Menomonie
Menomonie - Fanetti Ice Arena
 
       
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls  Menomonie - Dunn County Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. River Falls  River Falls High School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Barron  Menomonie - Fanetti Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire North  Eau Claire - Hobbs Ice Arena         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Hudson  Menomonie
Menomonie - Fanetti Ice Arena
 
       
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Amery  Amery High School         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Black River Falls  Menomonie - Fanetti Ice Arena         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rice Lake  Rice Lake