Menomonie High School
Ice Hockey Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Black River Falls  Menomonie - Dunn County Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Rochester Lourdes  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Superior  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Onalaska  Omni Center         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. ECA Stars  Hobbs Ice Arena - O'Brien Rink         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Marshfield  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. School District of Somerset  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Hayward Community Schools  Menomonie - Dunn County Ice Arena         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. DC Everest  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. River Falls  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Viroqua  Menomonie - Dunn County Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Hudson  Hudson Sports & Civic Center         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. ECA Stars  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Black River Falls  Milt Lunda Arena, Black River Falls, WI         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. River Falls  Wildcat Center         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Medford  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Superior  Superior Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Hudson  Menomonie - Dunn County Ice Arena         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. School District of Somerset  Somerset Ice Arena         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie vs. Northland Pines  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena