Menomonie High School
Swim & Dive Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Invitational  12:30PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln,
Fond Du Lac,
Hudson,
Lakeland Union,
Shawano Community,
Simley,
Waunakee 
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School         
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Black River Falls,
Eau Claire North,
La Crosse Central,
Logan,
Marshfield,
Medford,
River Falls,
Tomahawk 
Menomonie
FH Pool 138
 
       
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Invitational  12:30PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln,
Fond Du Lac,
Hudson,
Lakeland Union,
Shawano Community,
Simley,
Waunakee
 
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School         
 (Date Changed to 08-22-19)
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Memorial High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Chippewa Falls  Menomonie High School
FH Pool 138
 
       
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  12:30PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls,
Holmen,
Logan,
Marshfield,
Rhinelander,
Rice Lake,
Superior,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln 
Marshfield High School         
Swim Meet Only (No diving)
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Triangular  5:30PM  Medford,
Wausau East 
Menomonie
FH Pool 138
 
       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. River Falls  River Falls High School         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Eau Claire North,
Holmen,
Ladysmith,
Rice Lake,
Superior,
Wausau West,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln 
Eau Claire North High School - North Field         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Winona Senior  Winona Senior High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Eau Claire North  Menomonie High School
FH Pool 138
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson Middle School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  6:00AM  Logan  Menomonie
FH Pool 138
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Rice Lake  Menomonie High School
FH Pool 138