Menomonie High School
Volleyball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Colfax,
Elk Mound,
McDonell Central 
Colfax High School         
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Quad  5:00PM  Barron,
Glenwood City,
Prescott 
Menomonie
HS Main Gym
 
       
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Altoona,
Athens (Cloverwood),
Barron,
Cadott,
Cameron,
Chippewa Falls,
Clayton,
Colby/Abbotsford (Coop Team),
Colfax,
Columbus Catholic Schools (WI),
DC Everest,
Eau Claire North,
Eau Claire Regis,
Eau Claire Memorial,
Elk Mound,
Ellsworth Community,
Elmwood/Plum City (WI),
Grantsburg,
Hudson,
Lakeland Union,
Lourdes,
Luck,
McDonell Central,
Medford,
Mosinee,
New Richmond,
Newman Catholic,
North Crawford,
Osceola,
Oshkosh West,
Prairie Farm,
Rice Lake,
River Falls,
River Valley,
St Croix Central,
Saint Croix Falls,
Stevens Point (SPASH),
Turtle Lake,
Wausau West 
UW Stout         
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Tournament  8:00PM  Altoona,
Athens (Cloverwood),
Barron,
Cadott,
Cameron,
Chippewa Falls,
Clayton,
Colby/Abbotsford (Coop Team),
Colfax,
Columbus Catholic Schools (WI),
DC Everest,
Eau Claire North,
Eau Claire Regis,
Eau Claire Memorial,
Elk Mound,
Ellsworth Community,
Elmwood/Plum City (WI),
Grantsburg,
Hudson,
Lakeland Union,
Lourdes,
Luck,
McDonell Central,
Medford,
Mosinee,
New Richmond,
Newman Catholic,
North Crawford,
Osceola,
Oshkosh West,
Prairie Farm,
Rice Lake,
River Falls,
River Valley,
St Croix Central,
Saint Croix Falls,
Stevens Point (SPASH),
Turtle Lake,
Wausau West 
UW Stout         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Memorial High School         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. DC Everest,
Eau Claire Memorial,
Merrill,
Newman Catholic,
Stevens Point (SPASH),
Tomahawk,
Wausau East 
DC Everest High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Baldwin-Woodville  Menomonie High School
HS Main Gym
 
       
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls  Menomonie High School
HS Main Gym
 
       
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Hudson,
Baldwin-Woodville,
Bloomer,
Colfax,
Prescott,
School District of Somerset,
Superior High School 
Hudson High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Contest  7:00PM  Away vs. New Richmond  New Richmond High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. River Falls  River Falls High School         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Baldwin-Woodville,
La Crosse Central,
Turtle Lake 
Baldwin-Woodville High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Eau Claire North  Menomonie High School
HS Main Gym
 
       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Medford  Menomonie
HS Main Gym
 
       
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Cumberland,
Arcadia,
Bayfield,
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser,
Ladysmith,
Northwestern,
Northwood,
Somerset 
Cumberland High School         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Rice Lake  Menomonie High School
HS Main Gym