logo Eau Claire North Eau Claire North

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-12-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Menomonie  Eau Claire North High School

Football / Soccer Game Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls  Chippewa Falls High School
 
3:30PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire North High School

Football / Soccer Game Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. River Falls  River Falls High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Hudson  Eau Claire North High School

Football / Soccer Game Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rice Lake  Rice Lake High School
 
3:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Menomonie  Menomonie High School
 
3:30PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Chippewa Falls  Eau Claire North High School

Football / Soccer Game Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire - Hobbs Ice Arena
 
3:30PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Game  4:30PM  River Falls  Eau Claire North High School

Football / Soccer Game Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson High School
 
2:30PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Rice Lake  Eau Claire North High School

Football / Soccer Game Field