logo Eau Claire North Eau Claire North

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
Earliest day for practice  TBD    Eau Claire North High School
East Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Match  7:00PM  West Salem-Bangor  Eau Claire North High School
Doghouse
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Meet  7:00PM  Away vs. River Falls  River Falls High School  4:00PM     
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Ellsworth Community,
Cadott,
Dover-Eyota,
Fillmore Central,
Mora,
Northwestern,
Prescott,
Prior Lake,
Sparta,
Spring Valley,
Unity 
Ellsworth High School  6:30AM     
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Glenwood City  Eau Claire North High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Invitational  9:30AM  Multiple Schools  Eau Claire North High School
Doghouse
 
     
 
Weigh ins at 8:00 Start time is 9:30 Both Varsity and JV matches held at North High School
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Meet  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls  Eau Claire North High School
Doghouse
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Auburndale..,
Saint Charles,
Logan,
Black River Falls,
Chequamegon,
Abbotsford,
Cornell/Gilman/Lake Holcombe,
Manawa,
Necedah,
Royall,
Thorp,
Tri-County,
Crandon 
Auburndale High School  6:00PM     
 
8:30 a.m. Weigh-ins in the Old Gym with 9:00 a.m. Coaches Meeting.
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Holmen,
Kickapoo/La Farge,
Goodhue,
Central High School,
Gale Ettrick Trempealeau,
Baraboo,
Caledonia Area Public Schools,
Westby Area,
Winona Senior,
New Richmond,
Lewiston-Altura,
Eastview,
Muskego,
Bloomington Kennedy,
Zumbrota-Mazeppa,
Stillwater,
Wausau West,
Viroqua,
West Salem,
Hudson,
Chatfield,
Orono,
Marshfield,
Spencer,
Aquinas,
Sparta,
Tomah HS,
Adams/Friendship,
DC Everest,
Lodi,
La Crescent-Hokah,
Stanley-Boyd,
South St. Paul,
Pulaski,
Luxemburg-Casco,
Stratford - WI,
Cashton,
Verona Area,
Athens (Cloverwood),
Auburndale..,
Belmont,
Boscobel,
Cuba City,
Dodgeville,
Ithaca,
Mauston,
Medford,
Middleton,
Monroe,
Mount Horeb,
Nekoosa,
New Lisbon,
Oconto Falls Panthers 
Lax La Crosse Center  11:30AM     
 
Thu, 12/29/16: 7:45am weigh-ins, 9:00am & 7:00pm sessions Fri, 12/30/16: 8:00am weigh-ins, 9:30am & 5:30pm sessions For tournament information: http://www.bistate-classic.com Criteria Submitted through: www.trackwrestling
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Abbotsford  Eau Claire North High School
East Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Meet  7:00PM  Hudson  Eau Claire North High School
Doghouse
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Plainview-Elgin-Millville  Plainview-Elgin-Millville High School  6:00AM     
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Menomonie  Menomonie High School  4:30PM     
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Meet  7:00PM  Rice Lake  Eau Claire North High School
Doghouse
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Wausau East,
Logan,
Rhinelander,
Tomah HS,
Appleton North,
Stanley-Boyd,
Brillion,
Marathon,
Lourdes Academy,
Peshtigo,
Three Lakes,
Laona-Wabeno,
Waupaca,
Winneconne 
Wausau East High School  6:00AM     
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Meet  7:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Memorial High School       
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Menomonie,
Baldwin-Woodville,
Glenwood City,
Mondovi,
Spring Valley,
Tomah,
Wausau West 
Menomonie High School  2:45PM     
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
WIAA Regional  TBD  Away vs. Hudson         
 
WIAA Regional  10:00AM  Away vs. Hudson,
Chippewa Falls,
Eau Claire Memorial,
Menomonie,
New Richmond,
River Falls,
Superior High School 
Hudson High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
WIAA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln         
 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. WIAA State  UW Madison - Kohl Center