logo Eau Claire North Eau Claire North

Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-25-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
  Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
  Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Somerset Ice Arena
 
     
 
Start times, match ups TBD at later date.
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
  Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Somerset Ice Arena
 
     
 
Start times & Match-ups TBD.
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. New Richmond  New Richmond High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Menomonie  Eau Claire - Hobbs Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Hobbs Ice Arena - Eau Claire
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire - Hobbs Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  2:00PM  Neenah  Eau Claire - Hobbs Ice Arena
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 27, 2021
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs.   Blaine Mn
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs.          
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs.          
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. River Falls  Wildcat Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Hudson  Eau Claire - Hobbs Ice Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  University School of Milwaukee  Eau Claire - Hobbs Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rice Lake  Rice Lake
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  New Richmond  Hobbs Ice Arena - O'Brien Rink
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Menomonie  Menomonie - Fanetti Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Chippewa Falls  Eau Claire - Hobbs Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Marathon Park Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Hobbs Ice Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  River Falls  Eau Claire - Hobbs Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  2:00PM  Superior  Hobbs Ice Arena - O'Brien Rink
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson Sports & Civic Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Rice Lake  Eau Claire - Hobbs Ice Arena