Eau Claire North
Ice Hockey Boys JV Schedule    (as of 08-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
Earliest day for practice  TBD    Hobbs Ice Arena - Eau Claire         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  River Falls  Hobbs Ice Arena - Akervik Rink         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Hobbs Ice Center         
Game played in Akervik
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Northland Pines  Hobbs Ice Arena - Akervik Rink         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Hayward Community Schools  Hobbs Ice Arena - Akervik Rink         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson Sports & Civic Center         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Menomonie  Menomonie Ice Arena         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  8:00PM  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Hobbs Ice Arena - Akervik Rink         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Neenah  Hobbs Ice Arena - Akervik Rink         
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Blaine  Schwan's Super Rink - Blaine, MN         
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Blaine  Schwan's Super Rink - Blaine, MN         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Blaine  Schwan's Super Rink - Blaine, MN         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Rice Lake  Eau Claire Hobbs Ice Center         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Hobbs Ice Center         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Superior  Wessman Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Chippewa Falls  Hobbs Ice Arena - Akervik Rink         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. River Falls  River Falls High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Hudson  Hobbs Ice Arena - Akervik Rink         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Onalaska  Omni Center         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Onalaska  Omni Center         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Menomonie  Eau Claire - Hobbs Ice Arena         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Barron  Barron Hockey Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire - Hobbs Ice Arena         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls  Chippewa Falls High School