Eau Claire North
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019
Earliest day for practice  TBD    Eau Claire North High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Altoona,
Chippewa Falls,
Hudson,
Mondovi,
Regis,
Superior,
The Prairie 
Eau Claire North High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Onalaska Luther  La Crosse Country Club         
 (Location Changed)
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Aquinas  Forest Hills Tennis Courts         
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Logan  Logan High School         
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Central High School  Central High School         
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Onalaska  Onalaska Gullikson Courts         
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest,
Brookfield East,
De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Hudson,
Kenosha Tremper,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Neenah,
Onalaska,
Oshkosh West,
Plymouth School District,
Pulaski,
Wausau East,
Wausau West,
West Bend East 
Green Bay Southwest High School         
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest,
Brookfield East,
De Pere,
Green Bay Preble,
Hudson,
Kenosha Tremper,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Neenah,
Onalaska,
Oshkosh West,
Plymouth School District,
Pulaski,
Wausau East,
Wausau West,
West Bend East 
Green Bay Southwest High School         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. River Falls  River Falls High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Hudson  Eau Claire North High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Menomonie  Menomonie High School         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. New Richmond,
Altoona,
River Falls 
New Richmond High School - Soccer Practice Field         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Rice Lake  Eau Claire North High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Memorial High School         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
BRC/WVC Classic  1:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial,
DC Everest,
Hudson,
Marshfield,
Menomonie,
Wausau East,
Wausau West 
Eau Claire Memorial High School         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
BRC/WVC Classic  9:00AM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial,
DC Everest,
Hudson,
Marshfield,
Menomonie,
Wausau East,
Wausau West 
Eau Claire Memorial High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Chippewa Falls  Eau Claire North High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
BRC Tournament  9:00AM  Chippewa Falls,
Eau Claire Memorial,
Hudson,
Menomonie,
Rice Lake,
River Falls 
Eau Claire North High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
WIAA Sub-Sectional  8:00AM  Away vs. Menomonie,
Chippewa Falls,
Eau Claire Memorial,
Hudson,
New Richmond,
River Falls,
Superior High School 
Menomonie High School         
MHS and UW Stout Menard's Indoor Tennis Center if inclement weather Coaches Meeting @ 8AM