logo Eau Claire North Eau Claire North

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-08-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls  Chippewa Falls High School
 
4:25PM     
 
10,000 Shot Club Recognition
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire North High School

Doghouse
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Menomonie  Eau Claire North High School

Doghouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. River Falls  River Falls High School
 
3:50PM     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Hudson  Eau Claire North High School

Doghouse
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Rice Lake  Rice Lake High School
 
4:00PM     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Menomonie  Menomonie High School
 
Bus Times     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Chippewa Falls  Eau Claire North High School

Doghouse
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Memorial High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:15PM  River Falls  Eau Claire North High School

Doghouse
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson High School
 
3:50PM     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Rice Lake  Eau Claire North High School

Doghouse