logo Eau Claire North Eau Claire North

Basketball: Boys JV 2 Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-25-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Central High School  Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Chippewa Falls  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Logan  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Memorial High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Quad  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Eau Claire Memorial High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. New Richmond  New Richmond High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  River Falls  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Rice Lake  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Wausau West  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  New Richmond  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Menomonie  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. DC Everest JH/MS  DC Everest Junior High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls  Chippewa Falls High School - Dorais Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Marshfield  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Hudson  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Superior  Superior High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Rice Lake