logo Eau Claire North Eau Claire North

Basketball: Girls JV 2 Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-25-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  DC Everest JH/MS  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bloomer  Bloomer Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Central  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Marshfield High School  Marshfield High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Menomonie  Menomonie High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls  Chippewa Falls High School - Dorais Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  4:15PM  Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire North High School

Doghouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  5:45PM  New Richmond  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Hudson  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Rice Lake         
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Wausau West  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. New Richmond  New Richmond High School - Soccer Practice Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Menomonie  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Superior  Superior High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Chippewa Falls  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial  Eau Claire Memorial High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  River Falls  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Fall Creek  Fall Creek Middle School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Holmen  Holmen High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Rice Lake  Eau Claire North High School

East Gym