logo Eau Claire Memorial Eau Claire Memorial

Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 07-08-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Hudson  Eau Claire Memorial High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. River Falls  River Falls High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Rice Lake  Rice Lake High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Eau Claire North  Eau Claire Memorial High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Menomonie  Menomonie High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Chippewa Falls  Eau Claire Memorial High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  River Falls  Eau Claire Memorial High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Rice Lake  Eau Claire Memorial High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Eau Claire North  Eau Claire North High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Menomonie  Eau Claire Memorial High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls  Chippewa Falls High School