logo Hudson High School Hudson High School

Ice Hockey: Girls JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 10-24-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Game  5:00PM  School District of Somerset  Hudson Sports & Civic Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Chippewa Falls/Menomonie  Chippewa Falls Ice Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Xavier  Hudson Sports & Civic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Green Bay East  Hudson Sports & Civic Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lakeville Ames Arena
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Game  5:00PM  Princeton  Hudson Sports & Civic Center
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lakeville Ames Arena
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lakeville Ames Arena
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. River Falls  Wildcat Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Cedarburg  Ozaukee Ice Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  5:00PM  ECA Stars  Hudson Sports & Civic Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial/North  Hobbs Ice Arena - Altoona
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  5:00PM  River Falls  Hudson Sports & Civic Center
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  5:00PM  University School of Milwaukee  Hudson Sports & Civic Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Chippewa Falls/Menomonie  Hudson Sports & Civic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Dodge County  Hudson Sports & Civic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Game  12:00PM  Hayward  Hudson Sports & Civic Center
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. DC Everest  DC Everest High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)